The Olwen Jewelry 13 ritual icons are inspired by the 13 tasks that Olwen's suitor, Culwhch had to complete in order to win her hand in marriage. Each symbol has 13 different spaces, that allow room for inspiration, creativity and excellence, the themes that represent the Goddess Olwen. Each ritual icon also corresponds to one of the 7 chakras of the body. Each icon holds a special meaning and will bring connection to your body, mind and spirit, in partnership with the specially selected stones in each handmade piece of jewelry. Each element coming together to bring a unique and inspiring balance to your life.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $ 0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods