noun  chak·ra  \ˈchä-krə, ˈshä-, ˈchə-\
Sanskrit, meaning Wheel 


Every human person has seven main points of energy throught their body, called the Chakras. These are 'wheels' of energy that run from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. To envision a chakra, imagine a swirling wheel of energy around your body at each point, in the corresponding color of each.
Our mind, body, soul and spirit are all connected. Keeping the chakras open and in balance, helps keep us healthy in all of these areas as well. The Chakras absorb and distribute Prana (the life force) to the etheric and physical bodies, and link physical consciousness to higher dimensional consciousness. when the chakras are open and balanced, so will be our mind, body and spirit.
 These are the basics of the seven main Chakras:


Root Chakra


This is the first Chakra, and it represents our center of grounding, stability, connection to the Earth, and our basic human needs. 

Color: Red

Element: Earth

Location: Base of the spine 

Spiritual Expression: When this chakra is open, we feel safe, and fearless. This is our connection to Mother Earth, our tribe. We will feel centered, healthy, and grounded. 

Stones: Bloodstone, Hematite, Rhodochrosite, Ruby, Red Aventurine



Sacral Chakra 


This is the second Chakra, which represents our creativity, sexual center, our instincts, pleasure, sensuality and relationships with others. 

 Color: Orange

Element: Water

Location: Above the pubic bone, below the naval

Spiritual Expression:  When this Chakra is open we take great care of ourselves, and others. We are open to the world around us, have a grounded intuition, and emotional stability.  

Stones: Carnelian, Tiger's Eye, Onyx, Citrine



Solar Plexus Chakra


The third Chakra, represents our personal power, our confidence, and self worth.

Color: Yellow

Element: Fire

Location: Above the naval, below the chest

Spiritual Expression: When this Chakra is open we are fully accepting of ourselves, know our worth, and powerful. We have the power to choose our thoughts, and therefore consciously control our lives.

Stones: Topaz, Amber, Citrine, Ocean Jasper



Heart Chakra 


This is the center chakra that unites the upper and lower chakras. This is our source of love and connection to self and others. Many cultures think of the heart chakra as the seat of our soul. 

Color: Green and Pink

Element: Air

Location: Center of the chest 

Spiritual Expression: When this Chakra is open we are fully capable of love and compassion for ourselves and others. We are open to receive, and have balance in our wisdom, power, love and relationships.  

Stones: Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Diamond, Peridot, Jade, Green Aventurine 



Throat Chakra


This is the Chakra that focuses on our personal expression, communication, and and strength of will. This Chakra rules our sense of hearing. Hearing our inner voice as well as the voices of those around us. 

Color: Blue

Element: Aether, the space beyond the material world 

Location: The center of the neck, at the throat area

Spiritual Expression: When this Chakra is open we are capable of expressing our truth easily, and with grace, as well as being good listerns. This chakra urges us to find our True Self, communicate it through our creativity, and use the creative force of our higher emotions to move our consciousness into the higher dimensions.

Stones: Turquoise, Blue Agate, Aquamarine, Larimar 



Third Eye Chakra


This Chakra represents our intuition, truth, emotional intelligence, and is the center of our psychic powers. 

Color: Indigo 

Element: Light

Location: Center of the forehead 

Spiritual Expression: When this chakra is open we are fully self realized. We feel connected to all that is. We are able to go on inner journeys of incredible self discovery, and are connected to truth. 

Stones: Sapphire, Lapis, Tanzanite, Clear Quartz, Laborite, Rainbow Moonstone, 



Crown Chakra 


This Chakra represents our connection to higher dimensions, enlightenment, and pure consciousness. 

Color: Violet

Element: Cosmic Energy

Location: Top of the head 

Spiritual Expression: When this Chakra is open we are able to experience true bliss. The realm of higher thinking is open to us. We can see the entire picture, and move beyond insignificant details. It encourages us to see with our heart as well as our head. 

Stones: Amethyst, Alexandrite, Fluorite, Sugulite, Clear Quartz, Moonstone









Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $ 0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods